Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with naymanDating with jo3395Dating with sammohd93Dating with thulsi188Dating with karthiksk3Dating with rockykmr52Dating with aravindramuDating with ananyasivamDating with rakesh2626singleDating with karthik_31Dating with ace1230Dating with karthi_Dating with ushapriya_trichy
Find More Personals from Chennai
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Life Is To Live And Love Is All

25 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Serious Relationship in Chennai
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 4'2" / 127 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1007 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for jamunaWrite testimonial
Add jamuna to your favourite's ListAdd jamuna to your favourite's List
Refer jamuna's profile to your friendRefer jamuna's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jamuna
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Am traditional girl I want true love and faith relationship I love myself and I have married one daughter also now am awaiting divorce bcoz of personal information.
About My Partner:
I want a truth and respect to all like that person I want with clean habitat.He loves me a lot like that person you liked.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.82 seconds