Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with krishnan8181Dating with sabarish_arjunanDating with sajeev143111Dating with coolguyrockssDating with chrishchatDating with rajesh27forgirlsDating with lakshya01Dating with mikehanneganDating with ramanascasDating with shaby007Dating with vkvjDating with ravikiran061191Dating with sai92single
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Playful Energitic Guy In Reach Of You

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Chennai, Activity Partner in Chennai, Casual Dating in Chennai, Friendship in Chennai, Serious Relationship in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 342 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mnk21Write testimonial
Add mnk21 to your favourite's ListAdd mnk21 to your favourite's List
Refer mnk21's profile to your friendRefer mnk21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mnk21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam, Tagalog, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
single for quiet long time. I dont hv ny idea to reach a prfct gal othr than diz. Im so spotive, social,adjustable prsn also a easy goer. Need sum1 to spend tym n ny soucre fr long term.
About My Partner:
Need of open, social and indepndnt prsn. No prblm on previous relationship nd past nd should be trustful. No issues on persnal habbits and behaviour
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Riding, photography   Sports I Like: Basketball, Gymnasium, swimming   My Activities: Travel,sporting   Book(s) I Like: Illusions   Music: Hiphop thamzha, imran khan, justin beiber,taylor swift   TV Shows: Reality shows   Movies: Gravity, interstellar, premam, thani oruvan, irudhisutru   Cuisines (Food): Italian foods   Other Things: Making others happy, teaching, spending time in texting   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.1 seconds