Mate4all Matchmaking Service
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (109)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1418)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
     »Friendship in Chennai (1765)

chrishchat 46 Years old Man Looking For Woman

Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Friendship in Chennai
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Christian Zodiac: Leo
Total 764 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Login to see the profile picture
Please Wait..
Matchmaking
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chrishchatWrite testimonial
Add chrishchat to your favourite's ListAdd chrishchat to your favourite's List
Refer chrishchat's profile to your friendRefer chrishchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chrishchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Sri Lankan
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke
My Passion: Driving and travelling   Sports I Like: Cricket, rugby,   My Activities: Travelling, Reading,social work,   Book(s) I Like: Osho, bible,swvami viwegananther books,   Music: Iilayaraja, ar rhaguman, Lionel Richie   TV Shows: Tom & jerey   Movies: Mostly Tamil movies   Cuisines (Food): Fish, Turkey, chicken, houmus, somany, rice, rotti,fry   Other Things: Surfing net, see old friends, had small drink and listening songs, beach, hotel stay, like to travel other countries', some times like to go churches'   
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Matchmaking & Friendship Website - Copyright © 2021 MateForAll.com Matchmaking Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Matchmaking Site generated in 0.52 seconds