Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with nitinkumar2020romanceDating with suhas_sharmaDating with ratisujayaDating with shadow1206Dating with balan30Dating with kumarvin1202Dating with bhuva13Dating with rajeshodcvecDating with amalraj1990Dating with sampath12Dating with alexjohnsingleDating with vijiv19Dating with ramss4
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

I Love To Meet New People's & Making New Friends

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Activity Partner in Chennai, Casual Dating in Chennai, Friendship in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'3" / 191 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 623 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Skype: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit617singleWrite testimonial
Add rohit617single to your favourite's ListAdd rohit617single to your favourite's List
Refer rohit617single's profile to your friendRefer rohit617single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit617single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Punjabi boy 6feet 3inch highted,frm mumbai but shifted in chennai,love to meet new people. & i love driving
About My Partner:
Females between 21 to 60,open minded, jolly nature. beautiful from heart. i,m new in chennai so looking friends in chennai.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-60 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Driving   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: traveling   Book(s) I Like: dating & romance   Music: depend on mood   TV Shows: man vs wild   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: chating   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.44 seconds