Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kalyankumar27Dating with abvarDating with vasanth19Dating with senmateDating with karthik_31Dating with shan_marshDating with leom78Dating with pinky_lDating with vishky4youDating with sunnyleoDating with priya15251986Dating with naveenkumarartistDating with jagadeshlove
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

My Life And My Rules

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Chennai, Activity Partner in Chennai, Casual Dating in Chennai, Friendship in Chennai, Serious Relationship in Chennai
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 123 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rockyraj05Write testimonial
Add rockyraj05 to your favourite's ListAdd rockyraj05 to your favourite's List
Refer rockyraj05's profile to your friendRefer rockyraj05's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rockyraj05
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Am a very jovial person,

For me friends are the world, i will do anything friends, i always kept my friends happy , even if i dont even a have penny still i could make my friends to be happy to lead blossom day
About My Partner:
Person should value others feeling, if person can sense that than in relation their cannot word of breakup
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.18 seconds