Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with karthickmarinerDating with nuncaDating with jammyboyDating with cupidsaxDating with sivakannanDating with nanthaaaDating with chaitu166Dating with kannan2405loveDating with dineshdeepak77Dating with rishijeDating with dineshsonaitDating with vjvijayDating with chrishchat
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Hi I Love My Friends

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Friendship in Chennai
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 446 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mdbabuWrite testimonial
Add mdbabu to your favourite's ListAdd mdbabu to your favourite's List
Refer mdbabu's profile to your friendRefer mdbabu's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mdbabu
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Driver
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi I am a very nice to see the nice and simple girls to friendship and love to have a nice and my life so you like me girls
About My Partner:
Hi and hello my name is babu and I am a Indian and I am a working now a Qatar gulf in driving so girls are you like me and my professional
My Passion: No   Sports I Like: Cticket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: No   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Tom & jerry   Movies: horror stories   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: No   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.87 seconds