Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saranyasDating with djkr35Dating with robpersonalsDating with philip143Dating with sathya0803Dating with rajlove15Dating with rajeshkumar1989Dating with karthikrkr007Dating with randev111Dating with 4womenDating with nuncaDating with srajchatDating with saranjon27
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Looking Friendship,

32 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Activity Partner in Chennai, Casual Dating in Chennai, Friendship in Chennai, Serious Relationship in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 76 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chennai)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for suganthfriendWrite testimonial
Add suganthfriend to your favourite's ListAdd suganthfriend to your favourite's List
Refer suganthfriend's profile to your friendRefer suganthfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of suganthfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Friendly and caring in nature,Talkative,Out spoken,caring, Positive attitude,Always likely to be happy and making my surroundings too.
About My Partner:
Should be easy going, fun lover, caring, affectionate,take things lightly and not very serious.Bit talkative to listen and play
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-99 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.44 seconds