Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sabarish_arjunanDating with shiva000Dating with wjnoronhaaDating with rajesh4302Dating with ajithunniDating with sophiya007Dating with naveenkumarartistDating with harisaddyDating with vasanth19Dating with ravikiran061191Dating with divya121Dating with 143selvaDating with manu69
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Dating Site

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Casual Dating in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 491 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for agmsiva91Write testimonial
Add agmsiva91 to your favourite's ListAdd agmsiva91 to your favourite's List
Refer agmsiva91's profile to your friendRefer agmsiva91's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of agmsiva91
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian, English / British, Indian
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Agarwal
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I ama business man and than straight forward character and finally enjoy my happiness that it Evey one like my character contact me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: I am single   Sports I Like: Crickets   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime   Music: Jazz   TV Shows: Tom   Movies: My affection   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.86 seconds