Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with logaloveDating with vishcoolhot12Dating with djkr35Dating with vino_smileDating with roy12345Dating with mk22718Dating with bhuva13Dating with 231fDating with nitinkumar2020romanceDating with subramanicsDating with krishnan555Dating with yuvatinkuDating with rifinuk03
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Darkwolf1992

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Chennai, Serious Relationship in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 456 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chennai)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for karthikvijaykumarWrite testimonial
Add karthikvijaykumar to your favourite's ListAdd karthikvijaykumar to your favourite's List
Refer karthikvijaykumar's profile to your friendRefer karthikvijaykumar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of karthikvijaykumar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Name is karthik, do have
quiet a few nick names. Been single for a long term and now ready for the next step.. i am the guy with cloud envy bcoz i am a carefree person.. but seems like I am determined with responsibility. I am a person who lies on both end in everything. Honestly speaking waiting to meet you. :) if you like me text me @ +91 watsapp
About My Partner:
Just be her. Never to give up for reasons and reasoning. Pulling pranks and sometimes sloppy while being important to me is one thing that matters more and would expect the same. Love and family are one thing and should live the life for every seconds along with me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Separated And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: Bike riding, tattoo designs, poetry, cooking, pets, nature and gaming   Sports I Like: Football, cricket and gaming   My Activities: Spend time out taking long walks Travelling and wanting to know something new everyday   Book(s) I Like: Sci Fi and plane earth   Music: All music   TV Shows: Series mostly   Movies: Romance and action   Cuisines (Food): Italian and Indian   Other Things: Living life to fullest and never to be voided   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.71 seconds