Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pramodhloveDating with goldkingDating with rajeshkumar1989Dating with jegan277Dating with logezpuruzDating with shakiriftikarDating with arjun260387Dating with shaun606Dating with amthere4uDating with vishcoolhot12Dating with cupidsaxDating with arjunan88Dating with kannan_42
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14433)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1025)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Casual Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Casual Dating in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 685 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for parashardatingWrite testimonial
Add parashardating to your favourite's ListAdd parashardating to your favourite's List
Refer parashardating's profile to your friendRefer parashardating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of parashardating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i m fun loving guy.i m from pune n currently working in chennai,i m looking for casual friendship n no complication,i ud love to meet new people
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-36 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 11 Inch Occupation Can Be: Student
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds